2017K in 2017 week 2

So I am feeling pretty good about this, probably I am a bit behind on my kilometers but as the year goes on and the weather gets warmer I will be logging more. So far last week I walked to work 4 out of 5 days (on Wednesday I had plans right after work so had to drive) went ice skating (which doesn’t count to Kms but still is good) went for a walk with my boyfriend on Saturday and did a 5K race on Sunday.

img_30841

Total up to Jan 12 – 14.5K

Jan 13 – walk to and from work 3K
Jan 14  – 2K walk by the ocean
Jan 15 – 7K (5K run/walk and then 2K to and from the car)
Jan 17 – walk to and from work 3K

Total – 29.5K

Leave a Reply

