Long Time No See

I have just three minutes before work starts but I haven’t blogged in a really long time and I am ready to make it a priority again. Things have been ultra hectic at work so I haven’t had the emotional energy to commit to blogging, but I really miss it. I have a lot of goals that I am really excited about and blogging is a big part of that for me. I haven’t lost track of my health and fitness goals, even with my stress, I have made exercise a priority and have also added weight training in the last few weeks as well. Nutrition has been touch and go, but overall I have done OK. I am refocusing on nutrition this week, as well as trying to kick up my workouts a notch again.

So this is not much of a post, but at least it is something. More to come soon.

Leave a Reply

