Almost ready to get back to the Gym

I am almost over my cold, I am about 99% better, my other issues are not better, but at the moment I am feeling more upbeat so that is good. I was planning to go to the gym but I ended up staying up too late last night and I was tired this morning. I haven’t been sleeping well at all so I needed the rest this morning more than the workout. I am going to go tomorrow. I am working in Surrey tomorrow so I can even get to the gym at 7 and still get a workout in.

I am maintaining a 5.6lb loss, I am starting to be able to eat a bit more so I have to be careful not to over do it. I am working in Vancouver today so I am thinking of heading up to Whole Foods for lunch and getting something at their salad bar, who am I kidding, of course I should do that! Awesome! LOVE IT!!! Things are looking up! 

Leave a Reply

