Update

So I haven’t been to the gym since the 10th. I have fallen ill with a terrible cold and on top of that I am going through a painful breakup. Because of those two things I haven’t been able to eat much of anything for almost a week. I have lost around 6lbs which I need to lose, but not in this way. I plan to get back to the gym as soon as my cold is gone, I need the exercise to improve my mood and to keep working towards my goals.

On top of my fitness goals, I am getting ready to move. I am planning to get a new place by December 1 so all that moving should burn a bunch of calories as well. Anyhow, I will check back in again soon and I will be back on top of my goals soon.

Leave a Reply

