Fitness Log Day 20: 10/10/12

Today I really really didn’t feel like going to the gym. I am going through a breakup, now I am also feeling like I am getting a cold. But I really have to push myself right now so that I don’t get swallowed into despair. I need to focus on the positive and keep working towards my goals. I did feel like I was just going through the motions today but sometimes all you can do is put one foot in front of the other and keep moving.

Today’s workout time: 6:55-7:25am at Gym

Workout: Elliptical 30 mins

Energy before: 2

Energy after: 2.5

Comments: Although I didn’t feel like I worked that hard, I still did work up a sweat. I made it through another workout and that is something.

Leave a Reply

