Fitness Log Day 19: 10/9/12

I am going through a difficult time in my personal life so I am very proud that I made it to the gym as it would have been understandable if I didn’t even go at all. I didn’t do an amazing workout, but I completed it and that is great. Today was the hardest one since I started these training logs, I wanted to give up multiple times as my mood is about as low as it could be.

Today’s workout time: 6:45-7:15am at Gym

Workout: Elliptical 30 mins

Energy before: 2

Energy after: 2.5

Comments: Not a day for looking for amazing results, today is just a day to be proud to be simply carrying on.

Leave a Reply

