Fitness Log Day 18: 10/7/12

Today I started training for the stair climb with my son. We went to do 1001 Steps which I did last year for a solid hour and then I couldn’t walk properly for a week. This time we just did the stairs twice and then a brisk walk along a beach trail with an up and down incline for a total time of around 20 mins.

Today’s workout time: 11:50am – 12:10pm at 1001 Steps

Workout: Stairs and brisk hiking 20 mins

Energy before: 3.5

Energy after: 4

I should have taken pics, oh well next time.

Leave a Reply

