Fitness Log Day 13: 10/1/12

Week 4 begins! It feels pretty good that I have held up the “consistency” part of my plan. I am still working on improving my workouts but I am finding it challenging to get to the gym any earlier than 6:30. In fact on this day I was a bit closer to 6:40, but 30 mins elliptical is nothing to sneeze at and I will keep trying to get to the gym earlier.

Today’s workout time: 6:40-7:10am at Gym

Workout: Elliptical 30 mins

Energy before: 2.5

Energy after: 3.5

Comments: I have now finished all the “Hunger Games” books and the “Dark Tower” book that I am reading is not really working for me as a gym workout book so I will have to find something else to read at the gym. I was pretty tired for this workout and so I don’t think I burned as much as I usually do.

Leave a Reply

