Fitness Log Day 11: 9/26/12

Day 11! After tomorrow it will be three weeks of consistent workouts, feels great! I wasn’t able to drag myself out of bed early enough to get a really great workout in but I did my elliptical so that is something anyway. I will resolve to get up earlier tomorrow as I enjoyed the rowing machine yesterday and I want to do that again. I did have my breakfast Vega shake which is a great way to start my morning.

Today’s workout time: 6:35-7:05am at Gym

Workout: Elliptical 30 mins

Energy before: 3

Energy after: 3.5

Comments: I finished the second Hunger Games book so today I was reading a Dark Tower book which is good, but I really want to read the last Hunger Games book so I wasn’t as into it so it wasn’t as good of a distraction but what can you do? I did still get a good workout in, did the Glute burn which I have been doing the last several times as it is a great burn. I am looking forward to tomorrow’s workout already!

Leave a Reply

