Fitness Log Day 10: 9/25/12

Day 10!!! Woo Hoo! I was actually looking forward to my workout today, yesterday on my way home from work I was already thinking about it and really feeling the benefits of exercise and thinking about the positive effects that I can feel already. Yesterday I wasn’t feeling well enough to have any breakfast (I had too much peanut butter granola the night before) but today I was able to get up a bit earlier and had a vega chocolate shake.

Today’s workout time: 6:30-7:10am at Gym

Workout: Elliptical 30 mins, Rowing machine 10 mins

Energy before: 3

Energy after: 3.5

Comments: Again the eReader both kept me going and had me all emotional as I worked out. I was happy that I had a bit of time to get on the rowing machine as well, it really felt good to get an upper body workout in. Tomorrow maybe I can get up even earlier!

Leave a Reply

