Corn “Maize”

The corn “maize” is the actual name of the place we went on Saturday. I had never been to a corn maze before and I have to say it was a fun way to spend a saturday and get some exercise at the same time. I think we might go to another one closer to Halloween so we can pick up a pumpkin as well.

It took us about an hour and a half to do both mazes, the second one was quite a bit more challenging than the first. We got lost a couple of times in the second maze and I was almost getting frustrated and thinking we weren’t going to figure it out. Thank goodness I had a distinctive print on my shoes as that made it easier to eliminate trails we had already tried.

 

Leave a Reply

