Fitness Log Day 7: 9/19/12

Wednesday’s workout was pretty good.I started reading “The Hunger Games” and so I took my eReader to the gym and the time just flew by! I also took the time to have a chocolate Vega smoothie before my workout so that made my energy level higher for the workout.

Today’s workout time: 6:35-7:05am at Gym

Workout: Elliptical 30 mins

Energy before: 3

Energy after: 4

Comments: As mentioned above, reading during my workout was excellent. I was able to keep up a great pace, maybe even better than without the book as I sometimes get bored or distracted with nothing to stare at as I exercise. I also had some good tunes happening “Dancing on my Own” by Robyn was one that really got me going, I even listened to it twice in a row.

Leave a Reply

