TGIF!!!

Fridays my gym is closed so I took the opportunity to sleep in this morning. I took a bit of a fall yesterday trying to take my shoes off after work so I am a bit sore anyhow, but it is nothing too serious. I likely will take today as a rest day and tomorrow depending on weather I will either go to the gym or get a good amount of exercise outside. Either way I plan to keep up my excellent progress and get right back into the gym Mon-Thurs next week as well.

I am excited to make a plan for the next week’s meals and snacks. I am going to have a look through my recipe book and maybe try something new. I have a bag of buckwheat flour, so maybe I will bake something with that, I have never used it before so I am not sure what to do with it. I had originally bought it to make a vegan pancake recipe so maybe I might make a batch of pancakes, mmm. In any case I am excited to add more clean eating in my diet in the weeks to come.

Leave a Reply

